I am at a conference right now in Denver, so I can’t type very much. I’m on my Blackberry. This is going to be a challenge. Instead of responding to suggestions people gave me I will make up my own thing. Deal. Right now at my conference they’re talking about social networking and blogging. I’m doing it! Right now!

FYI. I’m doing standup tonight for a contest at a club in Denver. Hopefully it will be beautifully awkward.

Since I am limited right now I will adjust accordingly.

Ideas for new online/texting acronyms:

JKBIADLYAAP Just Kidding, But Actually I Don’t Like You As A Person

ROFLUOICIG  Rolling On The Floor Laughing. Uh Oh It’s Covered In Glass

ST Somebody Tooted

OMG Oh My Grapes-this one is only for very specific situations involving calamaties with your grapes

OCTACITB Oh Crap! There’s A Chipmunk In The Bathtub

WTIGGO What Time Is Golden Girls On?

LPGA Ladies Professional Golf Association

My thumb and fingers are tired.

Got to go.

TTYL (The Teacher Yelled ‘Limbo’)

Next prompt: What is a good nickname you have heard, or have?

About jeffhoughton

I'm a sometimes writer, actor, comedian and an all the time adventurer.

2 responses »

  1. Allan says:

    “baby fat” is by far the best and most appropriate name for our friend Dan Clair.

  2. Leah says:

    A five year old kid I baby sat today insisted on being called “Cougar”. I thought that was pretty OTTSDC. Yeah. Figure that one out.

Leave a Reply

