September 16, 2009

I’ve got a crap ton of stuff to do this week, so I won’t be able to really post. Once again, I apologize to my fan. In the meantime, here are some articles I have written recently for 417 Magazine and faircitynews.com.

Ken Rutherford Ken is a professor at Missouri State University. Several years ago he had his legs blown off by a land mine in Africa. Now, he is a leading expert in land mines and travels the world speaking about them.

Tom Trtan Tom is a really fascinating morning show host and weather guy for KSFX and KOLR10

Heer’s and Gillioz Buildings Sent to Remedial Spelling Classes. Fair City News is a local satire site. My friend Chad runs it and sometimes I send in articles to him.

I’ll be back to normal soon, hopefully.

About jeffhoughton

I'm a sometimes writer, actor, comedian and an all the time adventurer.

Leave a Reply

