The second to last post I had entitled, Facebook News Feed From Throughout History was the most viewed post I have had yet. It turns out if I take time on something that it comes out better. Weird. Well, I just forgot that lesson. Again, I don’t have much time to post, but I do have some things to fill this space with. Here we go.

First, this is from last January’s show when I got to call directly to President Elect Obama right before the inauguration. It was historic in more ways than one. It’s a little long, but worth it.
 

 
Second, this is an article I wrote on the Sexual Crimes Investigator with the Springfield Police Department. She is fascinating and does amazing work.

Third, this is an article I wrote about the MSU Head Women’s basketball coach and future Mystery Hour guest, Nyla Milleson
  
Fourth, this is the first in a series of promotional videos we’re doing for Ozarks Public Television. There will be four more.
 

About jeffhoughton

I'm a sometimes writer, actor, comedian and an all the time adventurer.

One response »

  1. sarahj83 says:

    I’ve got one word for you:
    LloydsFunTimeApeHourneedsfemalecastmembersithinkiknowoneortwoofthosei’mjustsayin’.

Leave a Reply

