February 5, 2010

The Mystery Hour is tonight! Believe it. I did attend VisionCon again this year, there may be a video. Plus, a crowd favorite, that will remain a mystery. You need to come to see it. Plus these guests——>>>>>>>

Here’s a blast from the past video:

Plus, here it is, as I do every month on the day of The Mystery Hour, it’s Ridiculous Search Terms. As always, these are real search terms that brought people to this website. Why? I have no idea.

mystery mesh hat. Mesh hats are probably the most mysterious of all the hats. Disappointment level upon arriving at this website: Busted pegs on the adjustable strap.

teddy fendergrass’ real name? Teddy Pendergrass. Disappointment level: Oh great, I got a Google search, ‘Did you actually mean…’

“ripped his pants”. That’s what happens when you walk around wit’ your pants on the ground, pants on the ground. Disappointment level: Looking like a fool.

buckle down and work “cartoon” I can’t, my fingers are tired. Dad, I can’t do it. My fingers are bleeding. Stop it Dad, I don’t want to be a cartoonist -Billy Keane. Disappointment level: PJ’s future job prospects.

jeff houghton pizza I’ll admit, that one was me. I was hungry. Disappointment level: Calling to order pizza and finding out you’re not in their delivery territory, so you have to call like three other locations.

beaner beard rash I hope that clears up for you. Maybe you should stop exfolliating with pintos. Disappointment level: Having to explain it to your doctor.

guy wearing a hood Stop searching and run! You can never trust a guy wearing a hood. When has that ever been a good thing? Boy, honey, we seem to be lost in the Bronx, perhaps I’ll ask this friendly gentleman in a hood. Disappointment level: Someone pulling the strings really hard while you’re wearing a hood.

{searchterms} What? Why would you search for search terms? What could the situation possibly be to warrant looking up search terms? That’s like using Google to search, “Google”. It’s like going into a Dillard’s and asking if they have any Dillard’s. Disappointment level: Having to look yourself in the mirror.

See you tonight!

About jeffhoughton

I'm a sometimes writer, actor, comedian and an all the time adventurer.

Leave a Reply

