April 6, 2010

Friday’s show was one of our best. Scott Bailes was hilarious, I got flack from the Winter’s Bone actresses, we had an Easter Carol band called Mouth. ‘Nuff said.

I might be able to post again today, but I’m not sure. In case I’m not, I wanted to be sure to post this video from Friday’s show. Nate Black and I have a combined none years of experience in football, but that did not deter us. I wanted to become the first 31 year old-no-football-playing man to ever make a semi professional football team (Springfield Wolfpack) in a mid sized Midwestern city. I was hoping for a Rudy story and I was hoping to beat Nate.

Nate edited this awesome video and most all of the Mystery Hour awesome videos. He’s better at videos than he is at football.

About jeffhoughton

I'm a sometimes writer, actor, comedian and an all the time adventurer.

Leave a Reply

