September 9, 2010

Well, we had a great show last Friday, and by great show, I mean that at one point I was in between a turkey vulture trying to fly away and a bull snake slithering in my suit coat. We also had a surprise cameo from future U.S. Congressman, Billy Long.

Are you upset that you missed ‘Things I’ve Noticed’ from the show. Don’t be. Here they are:

Things I’ve Noticed

I’ve noticed:

-That I was reading an article about people texting while driving and I was so appalled that I had to pull over to finish reading it.

-That Culvers is expanding their menu!

-That whenever I’m around a bird and it’s walking instead of flying, I can just tell that it’s mocking me.

-That there is a woman in Branson threatening to kill an albino horse

-That I was looking at political yard signs the other day and decided that the hardest name for a politician to have if they want to get elected would be, “For Rent.”

About jeffhoughton

I'm a sometimes writer, actor, comedian and an all the time adventurer.

Leave a Reply

