September 10, 2010

No time today, I’m too important.

important=busy

busy=working for the man

working for the man=not important

Here are the latest videos. The first is the new, cool intro video. I think it looks so cool

Have you ever what your office equipment talks about when you’re not around? I have. This is a video based off of a blog post from a few weeks ago. Now it appears before your very eyes. Al Bush, your wish has been granted.

Go weekend!

Next prompt: What is the favorite thing you have hanging on the wall in your apartment/house?

About jeffhoughton

I'm a sometimes writer, actor, comedian and an all the time adventurer.

3 responses »

  1. Matt says:

    There is a picture of me shaking hands with Stan Musial. I’m about eight in the photo, and the Cardinals hat I’m wearing is too big from me. There’s a big bearded guy in the background staring at the camera. Stan’s Bodyguard?

  2. jenksie says:

    my brother made frames for all our family after my grandparents passed away. it’s a block of their kitchen wallpaper with the phrase “don’t be bashful” under it. My grandma always said that at family meals, as her way to get us to eat more. you may begin writing your hallmark commercial…now!

  3. Leah says:

    There are a set of portraits of my paternal grandparents at the ages where they met (in the 1940s) in my hallway. They look like fashion plates of the era. It reminds me that even though they are gone – they are still a big part of who I am today.

Leave a Reply

