November 10, 2010

I’ll get the the comments from last time with my next post. Here are the latest Things I’ve Noticed from the last show.

I’ve noticed that:

-The signal for me that it is time to do lundry is when my only options are Christmas themed underwear.

-That it is physically impossible to push crosswalk and elevator buttons just one time.

-That inflation is out of control.

-That sometimes when I’m really mad at the Earth I will write an e-mail, then print it off and mail it.

-That whenever I go to an event that requires a ‘Hello, My Name is…” sticker, there is a 100% chance that I will proclaim my idiocy by wearing it to the next place I go.

-That can anybody say hypocrisy?

-That I think it’s time we stop calling jeans, ‘jeans’ and call them by what they are used for the most…napkins.

About jeffhoughton

I'm a sometimes writer, actor, comedian and an all the time adventurer.

Leave a Reply

