December 7, 2010

We had a great show Friday night, there was laughter, there were tears, there were slightly disappointed sighs. Here is a video we showed. This is an animation of what it is like to be married to me. This is unfortunately extremely accurate.

Also, here are the latest Things I’ve Noticed from the show Friday night.

I’ve noticed:

-That my cubicle at work is just a couple of blankets away from being an awesome fort.

-That random people I knew in high school make a lot more cameos in my dreams since I got Facebook.

-That I got pulled over for texting while driving, by a cop who has a laptop in his car.

-That sometimes I like to go into Wal Mart, take a stroller off the shelf, so I can walk around with it and frantically ask people if they’ve seen my baby.

-That women feel sexy when they wear lace, which makes me wonder if tea cups feel the that way when they’re on a doilie.

-That the supposedly innocent rhyme about piggies and toes wouldn’t seem so innocent if the children listening realized that when ‘this little piggie goes to market,’ he’s not going to shop. (It means your big toe is going to get slaughtered, kid).

About jeffhoughton

I'm a sometimes writer, actor, comedian and an all the time adventurer.

One response »

  1. chad says:

    Love this…love it.

Leave a Reply

