January 20, 2011

Here are the latest Things I’ve Noticed from the last show.

I’ve Noticed:

-That the laser printer is the lamest use of lasers ever

-That I like to think that sometimes when my dogs are talking to each other they complain about my hair being all over their fur.

-That the key to enjoying a glass of V-8 is to not think about ketchup while drinking it.

-That I wonder if when crazy people get together and take a group picture, that they’ll then take another one and have everyone look really “normal.”

-That if a child learning his numbers asked me what the number 8 looks like, I would sweetly tell them it looks like a decapitated snowman.

-That when I’m in the car wash with the multi-colored brushes spinning and soap flying around, I feel like I’m being attacked by rabid muppets.

-That the TV show, 2 1/2 Men is 2 1/2 times worse than any sitcom I’ve ever seen

About jeffhoughton

I'm a sometimes writer, actor, comedian and an all the time adventurer.

One response »

  1. allan says:

    i’ve noticed that “touch screens” implies that there was a time we weren’t allowed to touch a display screen.

Leave a Reply

